Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John C

John C

January 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by John C
"This place is a scam. Stay away.."
Profile photo of Zachary Coppers

Zachary Coppers

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Coppers
"Iv been a customer here for almost 20 years. This is a wonderful office, and Katherine really shows that she cares. Her staff is amazing as well."
Profile photo of Adel Ali

Adel Ali

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adel Ali
"Glen was amazing super professional and he has amazing patient thank you so much Glen for everything you done with me"
Profile photo of Faye Anderson

Faye Anderson

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Faye Anderson
"Always friendly n ready to help or offer other resources."
Profile photo of Justin Nygard

Justin Nygard

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Nygard
"Katherine stayed late and got me coverage to get last minute exemption from a potential future tax when others would not. She’s great but don’t wait like I did until the eleventh hour (she would wait but don’t be rude like me!!!)"
Profile photo of J B

J B

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J B
"Great customer service. Very knowledgeable and saved a lot off my insurance. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ruby8968

Ruby8968

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby8968
"Katherine and her team have excellent response timing. She was very helpful in explaining all the various life insurance types and educated us, helping us make the best decisions for our situation. They also do the best they can looking for the maximum savings you can get with your auto and home insurance along with providing excellent customer service! We are so happy we made the transition to working with her!"
Profile photo of Sweet Hot

Sweet Hot

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sweet Hot
"I've been very pleased with the service from this agent. Katherine and her staff has always been very helpful, responsive, professional and friendly. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Courtney Generaux

Courtney Generaux

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Generaux
"I have know Katherine for years, she and her staff take excellent care of their customers and are very attentive. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Eric Proctor

Eric Proctor

November 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Proctor
"Love the Ladies. Nancy let me know we are her favorite clients."
Profile photo of Maria Tan

Maria Tan

August 23, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Tan
"Great service! :)"